Caveat Lector

I’ve been thinking about what to “blog” today and had many thoughts…most r-rated (for language, not nudity). Hence the title of this post.

I will eventually be posting most of what’s on my mind. Good and bad. But mostly good. Some of you may know me as a saint-like and almost angelic person who would never utter “one of those dirty words”. Others may know me as a bit of a “potty mouth”. Like my doctor is fond of saying, the truth lies somewhere in between.

So if you are prone to offence, or tend to empower certain letter combinations, you may want to avert your eyes at times. But in the end, know that I mean no offence and it is all coming from a light heart.

Ben

10 thoughts on “Caveat Lector

Leave a Reply

