Best Random Comment Ever

I received this email today.  From John Buckley of Belfast Ireland. I have never met him, but Ben used to speak of him often. Ben worked with him on the course  in Ottawa.  Ben wanted to visit him in Ireland one day.

It’s interesting to become aware of the positive impact that someone has in the world, and just how far it reaches.  Anyway, receiving this email gave my heart a little hug today.  (Also, I have no idea why emails to me show up in Raegan’s name.  Disregard that part. He wasn’t emailing my daughter.  That would be weird)

He is not forgotten. How could he be?  Not The Titan.  I’m smiling tonight as I go to sleep. 🙂

One thought on “Best Random Comment Ever

Leave a Reply

